Thursday, February 20, 2014

February 19, 2014

Parts of this video are NSFW.

Yoko Ono (unless otherwise Noted):

Hell In Paradise (club mix) - 12-inch (Polydor)

Don't Worry Kyoko - Fly (Apple)
Cheshire Cat Cry - Take Me To The Land of Hell (Chimera)
Why? - Plastic Ono Band (Apple)
Death of Samantha - Approximately Infinite Universe (Apple)

Rising (w/DJ Spooky) - Yes, I'm A Witch (Astralwerks)
No, No, No - Season of Glass (Geffen)
Soul Got Out of the Box - Blueprint for a Sunrise (Capitol)
Elvis Costello & The Attractions - Walking On Thin Ice -Every Man Has a Woman Who Loves Him (Polydor)


Satisfaction/Too Much Paranoias  - Devo Live - The Mongoloid Years (Ryko)
Be Stiff - Greatest Misses (WB)
Faster & Faster - New Traditionalists (WB)
Clockout - Hardcore Devo Vol 2 (Ryko)

Through Being Cool - New Traditionalists (WB)
Fountain of Filth - Hardcore Devo Vol 2 (Ryko)
Mongoloid - Hardcore Devo Vol 1 (Ryko)
Come Back Jones - Devo Live - The Mongoloid Years (Ryko)

Uncontrollable Urge - Now It Can Be Told (Enigma)
Mind Games - Something For Everybody (WB)
Space Junk - Devo Live, The Mongoloid Years (Ryko)
Social Fools - Hardcore Devo Vol 1 (Ryko)

Jocko Homo - Greatest Misses (WB)

Podcast Available HERE!

No comments: