Tuesday, May 21, 2019

BARTLEMANIA! - May 21, 23 and 26 2019

Yo La Tengo - Autumn Sweater (Kevin Shields Remix) - Autumn Sweater EP (Matador)

Yo La Tengo with Peter Stampfel - The One To Cry - Fakebook (Bar None)
Holy Modal Rounders - Poison Sugar - Last Round (Adelphi)
Yo La Tengo - By The Time It Gets Dark - Little Honda EP (Matador) 
Yo La Tengo - Barstool Blues - Here Comes My Baby (promo ep) (Bar None)

Matthew Sweet - Cortez The Killer - Goodfriend (promo) (Zoo BMG)
Chris Stamey & Kirk Ross - Love - Robust Beauty (ESD)
Super Furry Animals - Hometown Unicorn - Fuzzy Logic (Epic)
Bevis Frond - Motherdust - Gathering of Fronds (Reckless)

Thee Oh Sees - Anthemic Agressor - Smote Reverser (Castle Face)

Procol Harum - She Wandered Through The Garden Fence (stereo mix) - Procol Harum (Salvo)
The Mandrake Memorial - Bucket of Air - 3 Part Inventions (Flashback)
Bob Dylan - Subterranean Homesick Blues - Best Of The Original Mono Recordings (Columbia)
Pere Ubu - My Dark Ages - Datapanik In The Year Zero (Geffen)

The Bobs - Please Let Me Be Your Third World Country - My, I'm Large (Kaleidoscope)
Joy Division - She's Lost Control - Unknown Pleasures (Factory)
Grace Jones - She's Lost Control - Private Life-The Compass Point Sessions (Island)
Tower Of Power - What's Your Trip? - Rhythm & Business (Epic)

Sugarman 3 & Co. - Funky So and So - Pure Cane Sugar (Daptone)
Joss Stone - While You Were Out Looking For Sugar - The Soul Sessions Vol 2 (S-Curve)

James Brown - Papa Don't Take No Mess - It's Hell (Polydor)


James Brown - The Payback/Doing The Best That I Can - The Payback (Polydor)

Funkadelic - Cosmic Slop - Hardcore Jollies (Priority)
Budd's Band - Veil Of Shadows - Budd's Band V (Daptone)
Bebel Gilberto - Ceu Distante (DJ Spinna Remix) - Bebel Gilberto Remixed (Six Degrees)

Barker/Kaiser/Laswell/Mahanthappa - Yongari vs. Bulgasari - Mudang Rock (Fractal Music)

Siouxsie & The Banshees - Metal Postcard - Peel Sessions (Strange Fruit)
Bauhaus - She's In Parties - Gotham (Metropolis)

No comments: