Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Playlist for April 11-15, 2017

Nouvelle Vague - Love Comes In Spurts - I Could Be Happy (Studio K7)
Phish - The Squirming Coil - Lawn Boy (Elektra)

The Hix - Sweet, Sunny South - Sweet Sunny South (Tritone)
Beck - Where It's At (UNKLE remix) - Odelay (Deluxe Edition)

Bardo Pond - Test - On The Ellipse (ATP)
The Trinity Project - If I'm Not Careful, I'll Start To Get Scared of the Walls - The Subtle Movements of the Entropy Engine (AFM)

Nick Drake - Pink Moon - Pink Moon (Hannibal)
Simon & Garfunkel - A Simple Desultory Phillipic - Collected Works (Columbia)
Bangor Flying Circus -Concerto For Clouds - Bangor Flying Circus (One Way)
Kaki King - Joi - Everybody Loves You (Velour)

Daevid Allen & Kramer - Thinking Thoughts - Who's Afraid (Shimmy Disc)
Aphex Twin - Rhubarb - Selected Ambient Works II (Sire)
Chris Rael & Deep Singh - STP - Tunnel Ragas (Fang)
Mother Mallard - I Am The Walrus - Like A Naked Man To Water (Lameduck)

Harry Nilsson - The Lottery Song - Son Of Schmilsson (Sony/BMG)
Big Mean Sound Machine - Tsar Bomba - Big Mean Sound Machine (bigmeansoundmachine.com)
Beat The Grid - Blues - Beat The Grid (bigmeansoundmachine.com)
Jonesy - Questions & Answers - Jonesy (El)

Lord Buckley - The Ballad of Dan Magroo - Bad Rapping of the Marquis DeSade (Capitol)
Procol Harum - Homburg (album version) - Whiter Shade of Pale (Salvo)

Fapardokly - Lila - Fapardokly (Gear Fab)


Amon Duul II - Restless Skylight Transistor Child - Tanz Der Lemminge (SPV)

Soft Machine - Facelift - Backwards (Cuneiform)

Wingnut - live at the Rongovian Embassy, Sep 16, 2016
Scarcity of Tanks - Operational Choices - Ohio Captives (Total Life Society)

Jethro Tull - Nothing Is Easy - Stand Up (Chrysalis)

Podcast Available HERE!

No comments: